Experience Kenya Logo
Kenyan Missions in North America
north-america

Kenya maintains 8 multilateral Missions, 4 of which are accredited to the United Nations Organisation and its agencies (New York, Geneva, Vienna and Nairobi).

The Missions Abroad

LOS ANGELES

Ms. Nyambura Kamau
Mobile: +1-213-5506774
Consul General
Consulate General Of Republic Of Kenya
Park Mile Plaza
4801 Willshire Boulevard
Mezzanine Floor
Los Angeles Ca 90010
Tel: 000-1-323-9392408
Fax: 1-323-939-2412
Website: www.kenyaembassy.com
Email: los_angeles@mfa.go.ke
Ambassador Email: mnyambura@mfa.go.ke
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9.am - 5.00p.m
Time Difference: 11 hours behind Kenya during winter and 10 hours in summer

NEW YORK

H.E. Mr. Zachary Dominic Muburi-Muita
Ambassador/Permanent Representative
Kenya Mission To The United Nations
866 U.N. Plaza, Suite 486
New York, Ny 10017, N.Y
USA
Telephone: 000-1-212-4214740/1/2/3
Telex: 42.43.27 KENYA UN
Telegram: KENYAREP NEW YORK
Fax: 000-1-212-4861985
Website: http://.kenya.un.int
Email: Kenya@un.int
Email: new_york@mfa.go.ke
Ambassador Email: muburi-muita@mfa.go.ke. muburi-muita@hotmail.com
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9.00A.M - 5.00P.M
Time Difference: 7 Hours behind Kenya (Summer) 8 Hours Behind Kenya (Winter)
Amb. George O. Owuor
Deputy Permanent Representative
Ambassador Email: gowuor@mfa.go.ke

OTTAWA

H.E. Prof. Mrs. Judith Mbula Bahemuka,
Mobile: +1-613-745-5532
High Commissioner
High Commission Of The Republic Of Kenya, Ottawa
415 Laurier Avenue East
Ottawa, Ontario
KIN 6R4 CANADA
Telephone: 000-1-613-5631773/4/6
Fax: 000-1-613-233-6599
Email: Kenrep@on.aibn.com
Alternate Email: ottawa@mfa.go.ke
Ambassador Email: jbahemuka@mfa.go.ke
Website: www.kenyahighcommission.ca
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9.00A.M - 1.00P.M, 2.00P.M - 4.00P.M
Time Difference: 7 Hours behind Kenya (summer)
8 Hours Behind Kenya (winter)

WASHINGTON

H.E Mr. Peter Rateng' Oginga Ogego, Ambassador
Embassy Of The Republic Of Kenya, Washington
2249, R. Street N.W
Washington D.C. 20008, USA
Telephone: 000-1-202-3876101
Fax: 000-1-202-4623829
Website: kenyaembassy.com
Email: information@kenyaembassy.com
Alternate Email - washington@mfa.go.ke
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9.00a.m - 5.00p.m Time Difference: 7 hours behind Kenya.

Missions Abroad Categories

EK HIGHLIGHTS

WILDLIFE AND SCENERY
  » Air Travel
»
Cabs/Taxis
» Car Hire
» Train Travel
»
Banks
»
Insurance Cover
»
Foreign Exchange Bureaus
»
Shopping Malls
»
Holiday Gear
»
Curio Shops
» Open Air Markets
» Cinema Theatres
» Eating Out
» Coffee Houses
» Telecommunications
» Internet Cafes
»
Hospitals
»
Pharmacies
 
Home | Sitemap | Contact Us
© 2017
Experience Kenya | Disclaimer | Top